Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2024: Date, time, and how to watch

Samsung has announced the date of the next Galaxy Unpacked event, which we expect will unveil the Galaxy S24 Series, and more. Samsung is likely to show us three new S series phones – the vanilla S24, S24 Plus, and S24 Ultra, with a focus on Galaxy AI. We might also see Galaxy Book 4 series, Galaxy Fit 3 and more. So when can we find out if all the earlier leaks were correct? When is the next Samsung Unpacked? .stk-221d479 .stk–block-align-221d479{align-items:center !important}.stk-221d479{background-color:#ffffff !important;background-image:url(https://knowtechie.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/samsung-logo-e1531146517563.jpg) !important;background-attachment:fixed !important;border-radius:10px !important;overflow:hidden !important;box-shadow:0 5px 5px 0 rgba(18,63,82,0.035) !important}.stk-221d479:before{background-color:#ffffff !important;opacity:0.8 !important}.stk-221d479-column{–stk-columns-spacing:9px !important;–stk-column-gap:0px !important;row-gap:0px !important;justify-content:space-around !important} .stk-a6e84e8{align-self:center !important} .stk-31b691a .stk-block-heading__text{font-size:18px !important}@media screen and (max-width:1023px){.stk-31b691a .stk-block-heading__text{font-size:18px !important}}So, when exactly is the first Galaxy Unpacked event held? .stk-c9d0021 .stk-block-text__text{font-size:16px !important}@media screen and (max-width:1023px){.stk-c9d0021 .stk-block-text__text{font-size:16px !important}}Quick Answer: January 17th, 2024 January The event is scheduled for January 17th, and the company is all set to unveil the next Galaxy S series phones in San Jose, California. What time is the Samsung Unpacked Event 2024? Here’s what time the show starts around the world: Eastern Time (ET): 1 p.m. Pacific Time (PT): 10 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 6 p.m. Central European Time (CET): 7 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST): 11.30 p.m. Expect to spend around an hour watching the Unpacked event. Last year’s Galaxy Fold 5/Flip 5 reveal was just under an hour in length. How can I watch Samsung Unpacked? Image: OnLeaks/SmartPrix You won’t have to go to California to watch along. The event will be streaming Samsung.com, Samsung Newsroom, and Samsung’s YouTube channel. We’ll embed…Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2024: Date, time, and how to watch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *